Obituaries

First:     Last:  
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically

<< Previous | Next >>
Irwin Aasen

Irwin Aasen, 94, of Sioux Falls, died Monday, June 8 at Dougherty Hospice House. Funeral services will be 10:00 AM, Friday, June 12 at Our Savior’s Lutheran Church. Family present visitation will be...

  06/08/2015
Sally Anderson

Sally Anderson, 89, of Brandon, died Friday, April 17, 2015 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. Services for Sally will be held Tuesday, April 21 at 10:30 AM at Brandon Lutheran Church, 600 E....

  04/17/2015
Steve Ackerman

Steve Ackerman, 38, a Valley Springs Volunteer Firefighter, lost his life while battling a fire in Brandon, SD on Sunday, April 12, 2015. His funeral service will be 2:00 PM Sunday, April 19 at the B...

  04/12/2015
Ramadan Albousafi

Sioux Falls, SD ~ Wednesday, March 18, 2015 is the day that people lost a man that was either a friend, a brother, a uncle, a husband, or a father. This mans name is Ramadan Massoud Albousafi. He ...

  03/18/2015
Susan Andrews-Budahl

Susan Andrews-Budahl, 54, died on Monday, March 16, 2015 at Oakview Terrace Nursing Home in Freeman, SD, from her battle with Alzheimer’s disease. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 PM, Saturda...

  03/16/2015
Richard Albers

Richard E. Albers, 67, died unexpectedly on Sunday, January 4, 2015. His funeral service will be 11:00 AM Friday, January 9 at East Nidaros Lutheran Church, rural Baltic, SD with burial in the church...

  01/04/2015
John Arnott

Sioux Falls, SD ~ John William Arnott, age 52, died on Thursday, November 20, 2014. Funeral services will begin at 11:00 AM on Monday, November 24, 2014 at Eastside Baptist Church in Sioux Falls wi...

  11/20/2014
Clyde Ackerman

Clyde L. Ackerman, 88, of Sioux Falls, SD died Friday, October 31, 2014 at Good Samaritan Village, Sioux Falls, SD. His funeral service will be 10:30 AM Wednesday, November 5 at First Presbyterian Ch...

  10/31/2014
Mary Anderson

Mary A. Anderson, 81, died Wednesday, October 29, 2014 in Redwood Falls, MN. Her memorial service will be 11:00 AM Tuesday, November 4 at Grandview Covenant Church, rural Larchwood, IA. Mary Ann E...

  10/29/2014
Marjorie Annett

Sioux Falls- Marjorie Annett, 91, died Saturday, October 25, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Village. Funeral service will begin at 10:30 AM on Thursday, October 30, 2014, at Zion Lutheran Church in Siou...

  10/25/2014
Norman "Todd" Anderson

Sioux Falls- Norman “Todd” Anderson, 49, died Sunday, August 3, 2014, at Sanford Hospital. Funeral service will begin at 11:00 AM on Saturday, August 9, 2014, at Eastside Baptist Church with burial t...

  08/03/2014
Jack Auringer

Lawrence John Auringer, Sr., "Jack" joined his beloved wife Carol in eternal glory while surrounded by his family on Monday, June 30th 2014. Family present visitation will be held on Sunday, July 6...

  06/30/2014
Carol Adams

Sioux Falls, SD - Carol Marie Adams, 71, passed away Thursday, June 5th, 2014 at her residence in Sioux Falls, SD. A Celebration of Life will held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 10th, 2014 at George Boo...

  06/05/2014
Al Ahlers

Al Ahlers, 83, died following a lengthy battle with cancer on Thursday, April 24, 2014 at Avera Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls, SD. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM Thursday, May 1 a...

  04/24/2014
Lillian Anderson

Lillian T. Anderson, 96, of Sioux Falls, SD passed away on Saturday, April 12, 2014 at Avera Prince of Peace Nursing Home under hospice care after a long and well lived life. Her funeral service will...

  04/12/2014
Harley Atwood

Sioux Falls, SD ~ Harley L. Atwood, age 93, died on Saturday March 8, 2014 at the Avera Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. Funeral services will begin at 11:00 AM on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at...

  03/08/2014
Theodore Aanenson

Theodore L. “Ted” Aanenson, 87, died Thursday, January 30, 2014 in Sioux Falls, SD. His funeral service will be 11:00 AM Tuesday, February 4 at East Side Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls, with burial at ...

  01/30/2014
Max Adler

Max Adler, 90, of Sioux Falls, SD died Monday, December 16, 2013 at Bethany Meadows in Brandon, SD. His funeral service will be 2:00 PM Friday, December 20 at George Boom Funeral Home, Sioux Falls, w...

  12/16/2013
Gerald Austin

Gerald M. Austin, age 74, passed away Sunday, November 24, 2013 at Good Samaritan Village in Sioux Falls. Funeral service will begin at 10:00 AM on Friday, November 29, 2013 at East Side Lutheran Chur...

  11/24/2013
Billy Allred

Billy Allred, age 48, passed away November 23, 2013 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. Memorial service will begin at 10:00 AM on Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at George Boom Funeral Home in Siou...

  11/23/2013
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All
Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically
<< Previous | Next >>










Sioux Falls location
3408 E. 10th Street
Sioux Falls,SD 57103
605-336-1454
800-440-6861
Brandon Valley location
2500 E. Aspen Blvd
P.O. Box 168
Brandon, SD 57005
605-582-7473
800-440-6861